Three locations to serve you

Savage Equipment Building in Madill, OK

Savage equipment, inc.

1020 North Industrial Road
Madill, Oklahoma 73446
Email: info@savageequipment.com 
Phone: 580-795-3394  
Toll-free: 866-572-8243 

Savage of Georgia Building in Baconton

savage of georgia, llc

315 Lester Road NE
Baconton, Georgia 31716
Phone: 229-787-5115

Savage Southwest building in Mesquite, NM

savage southwest, llc

9490 Highway 478
Mesquite, New Mexico 88048
Phone: 575-233-2964  

Savage Equipment
Madill, oklahoma  

Domestic & International Sales

Jesse Diaz

JESSE DIAZ
 580-795-3394 or
jesse@savageequipment.com

Domestic & International Sales

Kenton Stanley

KENTON STANLEY 
 580-795-3394 or
kstanley@savageequipment.com

Parts & Purchasing

Jared Mathis

Jared Mathis
 580-795-3394 or
jmathis@savageequipment.com

Savage of georgia
Baconton, Georgia

General Manager & Sales

Billy Brown

BILLY BROWN
 229-787-5115 or
bbrown@savageequipment.com

Office Manager & Inside Sales

Nancy Pinson

NANCY PINSON
 229-787-5115 or
nancy@savageequipment.com

Parts & Purchasing

Kenny Arnold

KENNY ARNOLD
 229-787-5115 or
kenny@savageequipment.com

Service & Support

Brad Harrell

TBD
 229-787-5115
partssog@savageequipment.com

Savage Southwest
Mesquite, New Mexico 

Sales

Loren Horton guy in Mesquite NM

LOREN HORTON
 575-233-2964 or
lhorton@savageequipment.com

Technical Support

Art Meraz in Mesquite NM

ART MERAZ
 575-233-2964 or
ameraz@savageequipment.com



We're always glad to hear from our customers or folks that just have a question or comment. Please send us a message or give us a call. We WILL NOT share your contact information with anyone. 

Four times each year, we publish PECAN COUNTRY NEWS. To see our latest edition, click on the image below. If you'd like to get this newsletter in your email each quarter, fill out the form to the right and select the "Yes, please!" button.

Button to view newsletter
NAME:
EMAIL:
Send the quarterly email newsletter?
MESSAGE:
Submit